customcustom

Solution of all lift height

stagestage

electric chain hoists
125 kg – 12500 kg


LIFTKET CHAIN HOISTS


Electric chain hoists from LIFTKET move any load from 125 to 25,000 kg and up to 200 meters high safely and anywhere. Numerous customers and OEM partners in over 65 countries rely on LIFTKET quality.

In the heart of Germany, around 300 employees ensure that thousands of electric chain hoists leave the factory every month. Every single one of them was designed, developed, produced and tested with sufficient load bearing capacity.

A unique ID makes it possible to trace exactly when a particular electric chain hoist was built by whom and with which materials – even after 10 years.

Since 1953 we have focused exclusively on the production of electric chain hoists – for any conceivable application. A high vertical range of manufacture and almost limitless costumization capabilities ensure that the electric chain hoists work just the way you want them to.


A HEART AFFAIR!



This year LIFTKET decided not to give Christmas presents to customers and instead supports the Kinderhospiz Bärenherz Leipzig e.V. with a donation. The official donation handover took place on 02 December 2019 in Leipzig with our CEO Jürgen Dlugi and our CFO Thomas Birke.


LIFTKETs TRADE FAIR TRIP 2019



An exciting trade fair year 2019 is behind us and we would like to briefly review this together with you. Our “trade fair trip” took us to several places in the world to some of the largest international trade fairs in the field of industry and wind energy. read on


Speedline – NOW EVEN FASTER



About 2 years ago we introduced the Speedline STAR LIFTKET fast delivery series in our product range. The main advantage for you as a customer is the short delivery time of only 6-12 working days. With immediate effect we have further optimized this product series for you. Learn more today about ´Speedline – now even faster!´.
read on


SPARE PARTS SERVICE



LIFTKET has been producing electric chain hoists since 1953. Thousands of chain hoists have left our factory in Wurzen every year since then. Even if our quality products convince by their longevity and low maintenance effort, spare or wear parts are needed from time to time. Learn more about the topic “Spare parts service” for electric chain hoists here.




Please use our crane configurator in order to receive a quick overview of which types are most suitable for your project.

Please contact us to discuss special-purpose solutions.

» to configure


Job offers

For our rapidly expanding company we are looking for only the best on the market. Become part of our team!

Contact

LIFTKET Hoffmann GmbH
Dresdener Straße 64–68
04808 Wurzen · Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 342 589 240
Fax: +49 (0) 342 589 2499

VAT-No.: DE 815 708 640

SearchSearchSearchSearchSearchSearchSearch

customcustom

Robuste Lösungen für jede
Hubhöhe

stagestage

Elektrokettenzüge
125 kg – 12500 kg

LIFTKET ELEKTROKETTENZÜGE

Elektrokettenzüge von LIFTKET bewegen – sicher und überall jede Last von 125 bis 25.000 kg und bis zu 200 Meter hoch. In über 65 Ländern vertrauen zahlreiche Kunden und OEM-Partner auf die LIFTKET-Qualität.

Im Herzen Deutschlands sorgen täglich rund 300 Mitarbeiter dafür, dass jeden Monat tausende Elektrokettenzüge das Werk verlassen. Jeder Einzelne wurde hier designed, entwickelt, produziert und mit tatsächlicher Traglast geprüft.

Eine eindeutige ID ermöglicht es genau zurückzuverfolgen, wann welcher Elektrokettenzug durch wen und mit welchen Materialien gebaut wurde – auch noch 10 Jahre nach der Fertigung.

Bereits seit 1953 fokussieren wir uns ausschließlich auf die Produktion von Elektrokettenzügen – in jeder denkbaren Anwendung. Hohe Fertigungstiefe und nahezu grenzenlose Individualisierung garantieren, dass die Elektrokettenzüge so arbeiten, wie Sie wollen.

Messen 2020


20.01.2020


Auch in diesem Jahr sind wir wieder auf zahlreichen Messen vertreten. Wo Sie uns wann besuchen können, erfahren Sie hier.


Eine Herzensangelegenheit!


03.12.2019


LIFTKET verzichtet in diesem Jahr auf Weihnachtsgeschenke für Kunden und unterstützt stattdessen den Kinderhospiz Bärenherz Leipzig e.V. mit einer Spende. Die offizielle Spendenübergabe fand am 02. Dezember 2019 in Leipzig mit unserem CEO Jürgen Dlugi und unserem CFO Thomas Birke statt.


LIFTKETs Messereise 2019


06.11.2019


Ein spannendes Messejahr 2019 liegt hinter uns und wir möchten dieses gern mit Ihnen gemeinsam Revue passieren lassen. Unsere “Messe-Reise” führte uns an einige Orte der Welt zu den teilweise größten internationalen Messen im Bereich Industrie und Windenergie. mehr


Speedline – jetzt noch schneller


20.09.2019


Vor circa 2 Jahren haben wir die Schnelllieferserie Speedline STAR LIFTKET in unserem Sortiment eingeführt. Der entscheidende Vorteil für Sie als Kunde ist die kurze Lieferzeit von nur 6-12 Arbeitstagen. Ab sofort haben wir diese Produktserie für Sie noch weiter optimiert. Erfahren Sie heute mehr zum Thema Speedline – jetzt noch schneller!”. mehr


KETTENZUG-KONFIGURATOR

Produktkonfigurator Elektrokettenzüge

Nutzen Sie unseren Kettenzug-Konfigurator um einen schnellen Überblick zu bekommen, welche Bauformen für Ihr Projekt die geeignetsten sind.

Für Sonderlösungen wenden Sie sich direkt an unseren Vertrieb.



LIFTKADEMIE

Das Trainingszentrum der LIFTKET Hoffmann GmbH


Kontakt

LIFTKET Hoffmann GmbH
Dresdener Straße 64–68
04808 Wurzen · Germany
Telefon: +49-3425-89 24-0
Telefax: +49-3425-89 24-99

UStId: DE 815 708 640